Jalen Hurts, Justin Jefferson and Patrick Mahomes are finalists for The Associated Press 2022 NFL MVP and Offensive Player of the Year awards.

Josh Allen and Joe Burrow are also finalists for MVP.

Mahomes is the betting favorite to win the award.

Hurts had 3,701 passing yards, 760 rushing yards and 35 combined touchdowns while leading the Philadelphia Eagles to a 14-3 record in the regular season.