The XFL has reached agreement with ESPN and Fox Sports to broadcast their games starting in 2020.

The league will begin on Feb. 8, 2020, one weekend after the Super Bowl.

The eight-team league has set its schedule with most games on Saturday and Sunday. ESPN will show the championship game April 26.

The XFL will have teams in Dallas, Houston, Los Angeles, New York, St. Louis, Seattle, Tampa Bay and Washington.