Aaron Donald and Patrick Mahomes headline the 2018 AP All-Pro teams.

Donald was the only unanimous choice.

“That’s surreal,” Donald said. “It’s a blessing. Wow! You see the hard work pay off.

“A lot of credit to my teammates and my coaches for pushing me and helping me.”

Mahomes drew 45 votes at quarterback and was joined by teammates Travis Kelce at tight end, Tyreek Hill as the flex player and Mitchell Schwartz at right tackle.

QB: Patrick Mahomes, Chiefs
RB: Todd Gurley, Rams
Flex: Tyreek Hill, Chiefs
WR: Michael Thomas, Saints
WR: DeAndre Hopkins, Texans
LT: David Bakhtiari, Packers
RT: Mitchell Schwartz, Chiefs
LG: Quenton Nelson, Colts
RG: Zack Martin, Cowboys
C: Jason Kelce

DE: J.J. Watt, Texans
DE: Khalil Mack, Bears
DL: Aaron Donald, Rams
DL: Fletcher Cox, Eagles
LB: Luke Kuechly, Panthers
LB: Bobby Wagner, Seahawks
LB: Darius Leonard, Colts
CB: Kyle Fuller, Bears
CB: Stephon Gilmore, Patriots
S: Eddie Jackson, Bears
S: Derwin James, Chargers
DB: Desmond King, Chargers

Special Teams
PK: Justin Tucker, Ravens
P: Michael Dickson, Seahawks
KR: Andre Roberts, Jets
PR: Tarik Cohen, Bears
ST: Adrian Phillips, Chargers