The Vikings and Colts dominated their conference's Pro Bowl rosters on Tuesday. Brett Favre was one of eight Minnesota players on the NFC's roster, while Peyton Manning is one of six Indianapolis starters honored in the AFC. Six teams didn't have a player, including the AFC North champion Bengals. The others were the Chiefs, Falcons, Lions, Seahawks and Buccaneers. The Cowboys had six Pro Bowlers: wide Miles Austin, tight end Jason Witten, linebacker DeMarcus Ware, nose tackle Jay Ratliff, guard Leonard Davis and center Andre Gurode. Two rookies made the AFC team, Houston linebacker Brian Cushing and Buffalo safety Jairus Byrd. Washington linebacker Brian Orakpo is the lone rookie on the NFC squad.