The final four of the 2022 NFL season is set as the Philadelphia Eagles will host the San Francisco 49ers in the NFC Championship Game, while the Cincinnati Bengals will travel to Arrowhead Stadium for the second straight season to play the Kansas City Chiefs in the AFC Championship Game. The Chiefs have now hosted the AFC Championship in five straight seasons.

NFC Championship
Sunday, 3:30 PM ET
San Francisco 49ers at Philadelphia Eagles (-2.5)

AFC Championship
Sunday, 6:30 PM ET
Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs (-1.0)

The four teams in the conference championship games also ranked in the top-5 in total DVOA behind the Buffalo Bills at No. 1.