Despite eight straight appearances from the New England Patriots, the NFL sent 20 separate teams to a Conference Championship game during the decade of 2010-2019.

The Green Bay Packers and San Francisco 49ers ranked tied for second in the decade with four appearances apiece, including Sunday's game to decide the 2019 NFC champion. 

No teams had three appearances, while the Seattle Seahawks, Denver Broncos, Atlanta Falcons and Baltimore Ravens had two apiece.