Kyler Murray has won the 2018 Heisman Trophy, beating out Tua Tagovailoa of Alabama and Dwayne Haskins of Ohio State.

Murray is the seventh player in Oklahoma history to win the Heisman.

"This is crazy. This is an honor. Something that I'll never forget, something I'll always treasure for the rest of my life," Murray said.

This is the second straight year Oklahoma has had a Heisman winner, with Murray following in the footsteps of Baker Mayfield.