The NFL has added seven first-year officials for the upcoming season.

The newcomers are field judges Land Clark of the Pac-12, Matt Edwards and Don Willard of the Big Ten, and Anthony Jeffries of the SEC; side judge Chad Hill of the SEC; back judge Tony Josselyn of the SEC; and line judge Mark Stewart of the Big 12.

The league has 121 officials listed for the 2018 campaign.

The NFL also promoted Shawn Hochuli, Alex Kemp, Clay Martin and Shawn Smith to referee.