Joey Bosa has won the 2016 Associated Press NFL Defensive Rookie Player of the Year award in a landslide.

Bosa had 12.5 sacks despite missing the first four games due to a holdout.

Bosa earned 37 votes from a nationwide panel of 50 media members who regularly cover the league. He easily outdistanced Jacksonville Jaguars cornerback Jalen Ramsey, who received 10. The other three votes went to Falcons linebacker Deion Jones in balloting announced Saturday night.